Annual General Meeting held on 24 July 2010

The Annual General Meeting of ABS, Pune was held on 24 July 2010.

In this meeting, a new Executive Committee and Office Bearers were elected. The following is the new executive committee.

  • Mr Vijay Laghate,  President
  • Mr Jitendra Palande,  Vice President
  • Prof S Ranganathan,  Secretary
  • Mr S J R Kutty,  Joint Secretary
  • Mr Anant Govande,  Treasurer
  • Mrs Punam Gupta,  Committee Member
  • Dr V Premnath,  Committee Member
  • Dr Sanjay Eksambekar, Committee Member
  • Mr Saurabh Gupta,  Committee Member,
  • Mr Sachin Kulkarni,  Committee Member
  • Mr A N Naware,  Committee Member
  • Mr Pratap Raval,  Committee Member
  • Mr Vikas Ghavate,  Committee Member
Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: